• Cradlestone Mall

  • SACSC Education

  • SACSC Research Conference 2016

  • The Club Retail

  • Waterfall Corner

  • Modi Mall

  • Olivenhout Plaza

  • Waterfall Corner

  • Kalahari Mall


Staff Profiles

Amanda Stops

CEO, SACSC
Cell: 082 468 8373
Email: stopsa@mweb.co.za

Alaiya Peer

Advertising Sales Consultant
Tel: 010 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: alaiya@sacsc.org.za

Bronwyn Blyth

Events Manager
Cell: 072 544 7855
Tel: 010 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: bronwyn@sacsc.org.za

Diane Albertyn

Debtors & Creditors Clerk
Tel: 010 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: accounts@sacsc.org.za

Didi Mohlabi

Debtors Assistant
Tel: 010 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: didi@sacsc.org.za

Pat Marais

Financial Manager
Cell: 082 554 0851
Tel: 010 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: finance@sacsc.org.za

Rene Albasini

Events Co-Ordinator
Tel: 010 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: rene@sacsc.org.za

Sheila Wilesmith

Events Administrator
Tel: 010 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: sheila@sacsc.org.za

Tasnim Mustan

Events Assistant Manager
Tel: 071 235 5582
Fax to mail: 086 543 5784
Email: tasnim@sacsc.org.za

Latest News

Tyger Valley Centre takes top honours for shopping centre marketing at SACSC Footprint Awards

Tyger Valley Centre takes top honours for shopping centre marketing at SACSC Footprint Awards

Oct 1, 2015 The South African Council of Shopping Centres’ (SACSC) Footprint Marketing Awards were announced at the SACSC’s 19th Annual Congress...

Read More...
South Africa has the sixth largest number of shopping centres globally

South Africa has the sixth largest number of shopping centres globally

Sep 30, 2015 South Africa now has the sixth highest number of shopping centres of any country in the world, boastingalmost 2,000 shopping centres...

Read More...
South Africa’s top retail developments and designs are honoured with esteemed awards

South Africa’s top retail developments and designs are honoured with esteemed awards

Sep 30, 2015 Waterfall Corner in Midrand, Gauteng, has been named the winner of the sought-after Spectrum Award for the best retail development...

Read More...