• Waterfall Corner

  • The Club Retail

  • SACSC Education

  • Kalahari Mall

  • Olivenhout Plaza

  • SACSC Research Conference 2016

  • Modi Mall

  • Cradlestone Mall

  • Waterfall Corner


SACSC Head Office

Physical Address
82 on Maude,
Ground Floor
82 Maude Street,
Sandton,
2146

Postal Address
PO Box 784937,
Sandton,
2146
Tel: 010 003 0228
Fax to email 086 630 3916

Educational Courses

Rene Albasini
Tel: 010 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: rene@sacsc.org.za

Shopping SA

Alaiya Peer
Tel: 010 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: alaiya@sacsc.org.za

Accounts

Pat Marais
Tel: 010 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: pat@sacsc.org.za

Membership

Alaiya Peer
Tel: 010 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: alaiya@sacsc.org.za / membership@sacsc.org.za

Events

Tasnim Mustan
Tel: 010 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: tasnim@sacsc.org.za

CHAPTERS

Western Cape

Jewel Harris
Tel: 021 673 8436
Fax: 086 679 2064
Email: jharris@growthpoint.co.za

Eastern Cape

Marios Van Dongen
Tel: 041 373 9940
Fax: 086 501 5407
Email: marios@bowmanproperty.co.za

Kwa-Zulu Natal

Nazrana Premlall
Tel: 031 584 5141
Fax: 086 679 2128
Email: npremlall@growthpoint.co.za

Gauteng

Gaby Sithole
Tel: 011 511 5335
Fax: 086 552 0708
Email: gaby.sithole@jhi.co.za



Latest News

Tyger Valley Centre takes top honours for shopping centre marketing at SACSC Footprint Awards

Tyger Valley Centre takes top honours for shopping centre marketing at SACSC Footprint Awards

Oct 1, 2015 The South African Council of Shopping Centres’ (SACSC) Footprint Marketing Awards were announced at the SACSC’s 19th Annual Congress...

Read More...
South Africa has the sixth largest number of shopping centres globally

South Africa has the sixth largest number of shopping centres globally

Sep 30, 2015 South Africa now has the sixth highest number of shopping centres of any country in the world, boastingalmost 2,000 shopping centres...

Read More...
South Africa’s top retail developments and designs are honoured with esteemed awards

South Africa’s top retail developments and designs are honoured with esteemed awards

Sep 30, 2015 Waterfall Corner in Midrand, Gauteng, has been named the winner of the sought-after Spectrum Award for the best retail development...

Read More...